If upgrading from build 0164

Testing code accidentally included in build 0164 may have created folders and empty file contents at "/Users/matt/Projects/STM4/".

You can safely delete the "STM4" folder and its contents (if there is no user named "matt" on your computer you can delete the "Projects" and "matt" folders, too). The Finder may ask for an administrator password to delete these folders (since they were created by the server).

Recent changes: